Vi på Tillsammans

Amanda Krantz

Inredningsarkitekt

amanda@tillsammans.com
Tel: 070-327 18 86

Annika Thelaus

Aktitekt SAR/MSA

annika@tillsammans.com
Tel: 072-731 85 85

Cecilia Cronelid

Ljus- & Inredningsarkitekt MSA

cecilia@tillsammans.com
Tel: 070-471 32 80

Christian Stark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA - Dipl.Ing.(FH)

christian@tillsammans.com

Eleonor Räim

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

eleonor@tillsammans.com
Tel: 070-224 80 18

Johanna Lind

Ljusdesigner & Inredningsarkitekt

johanna@tillsammans.com
Tel: 070-777 32 05

Jonas Sjöberg

Projektledare/Arkitekt

jonas@tillsammans.com
Tel: 070-493 33 48

Margreth Dahlqvist

Arkitekt SIR/MSA

margreth@tillsammans.com
Tel: 072-509 17 17

Michaela Tengblad

Arkitekt SAR/MSA,Industridesigner BFA

michaela@tillsammans.com
Tel: 070-743 33 89

Per Wångstedt

Aktitekt SAR/MSA

per@tillsammans.com

Sonal Garg

Ljusdesigner

sonal@tillsammans.com
Tel: 072-367 95 49

Viktor Ekman

Byggnadsingenjör

viktor@tillsammans.com
Tel: 076-318 99 19